Nova Scotia Community CollegeLogo

Nova Scotia Community College (NSCC) is compromised of 13 campuses including 4 specialized institutes. Offering a diverse range of programs and courses including Applied Arts & New Media, Business, Health & Human Services, Trades & Technology and Access for continued Education. NSCC takes pride in Portfolio learning for their students.