Uncompromising Service. Enduring Relationships.

How to reach us

info@ac-ada.ca


Carole Lee Reinhardt
President & CEO
Click here to become a member
Nova Scotia





ACADA NS Head Office
5151 George Street,
Suite 502
Halifax, Nova Scotia
Canada   B3J 1M5
Provincial Director
Alex Himmelman +1.902.425.0070 x4
alex@ac-ada.ca

Linden Mattie

Manager, Finance & Administration

+1.902.425.0070 x1
linden@ac-ada.ca
Catherine MacDonald

Manager, Membership & Communications

+1.902.425.0070 x2
catherine@ac-ada.ca
Sara Franco

Manager, Marketing & Events

+1.902.425.0070 x3
sara@ac-ada.ca
New Brunswick





ACADA NB Office
Acceleration Centre, 30 Knowledge Park,
Suite 1002
Fredericton, New Brunswick
Canada   E3C 2R2
Provincial Director
Lisa Clory +1.506.470.9924
lisa@ac-ada.ca

Prince Edward Island





ACADA PEI Office
124 Sydney Street,
Suite 203
Charlottetown, PEI
Canada   C1A 1G4
Provincial Director
Allan Campbell +1.902.314.3946
allan@ac-ada.ca

Newfoundland & Labrador





ACADA NL Office
79 Mews Place,
St. John's, Newfoundland and Labrador
Canada   A1B 4N2
Provincial Director
Jody Fancey +1.709.771.2443
jody@ac-ada.ca

Send us a message