ACADA Contacts

Victoria Belbin
Chief Executive Officer
+1.709.330.8601
victoria@ac-ada.ca

Lisa Clory
Provincial Director, New Brunswick
+1.506.470.9924
lisa@ac-ada.ca

Allan Campbell
Provincial Director, Prince Edward Island
+1.902.314.3946
allan@ac-ada.ca

Jody Murray
Provincial Director, Newfoundland and Labrador
+1.709.771.2443
jody@ac-ada.ca

Linden Mattie
Manager, Finance & Administration
+1.902.877-5965
linden@ac-ada.ca

Catherine MacDonald
Manager, Membership & Stakeholder Engagement
+1.902.425.0070
catherine@ac-ada.ca

Melissa McPhee
Manager, Marketing, Communications & Events
+1.902.225.6848
melissa@ac-ada.ca

Brendan Dunphy
Program Manager, MACH Atlantic
+1.506.238.1625
brendan@ac-ada.ca

How to Reach Us

ACADA Nova Scotia Head Office

5151 George Street, Suite 502
Halifax, Nova Scotia
Canada B3J 1M5


Send Us a Message

"*" indicates required fields