ACADA Contacts

Victoria Belbin
Chief Executive Officer
+1.709.330.8601
victoria@ac-ada.ca

Alex Himmelman
Provincial Director, Nova Scotia
+1.902.233.2317
alex@ac-ada.ca

Lisa Clory
Provincial Director, New Brunswick
+1.506.470.9924
lisa@ac-ada.ca

Allan Campbell
Provincial Director, Prince Edward Island
+1.902.314.3946
allan@ac-ada.ca

Jody Murray
Provincial Director, Newfoundland and Labrador
+1.709.771.2443
jody@ac-ada.ca

Linden Mattie
Manager, Finance & Administration
+1.902.877-5965
linden@ac-ada.ca

Catherine MacDonald
Manager, Membership & Stakeholder Engagement
+1.902.425.0070
catherine@ac-ada.ca

Melissa McPhee
Manager, Marketing, Communications & Events
+1.902.225.6848
melissa@ac-ada.ca

How to Reach Us

ACADA Nova Scotia Head Office

5151 George Street, Suite 502
Halifax, Nova Scotia
Canada B3J 1M5

ACADA New Brunswick Office

Acceleration Centre
30 Knowledge Park, Suite 1002
Fredericton, New Brunswick
Canada E3C 2R2

ACADA Prince Edward Island Office

124 Sydney Street
Suite 203
Charlottetown, PEI
Canada C1A 1G4

ACADA Newfoundland & Labrador Office

79 Mews Place
St. John’s, Newfoundland and Labrador
Canada A1B 4N2


Send Us a Message

"*" indicates required fields